EN

language:

Headquarters

Wonderwall Studios HQ
Maasheseweg 79D
5804 AB Venray
Netherlands

T: +31 478 515445
info@wonderwallstudios.com

Headquarters

CoC 58673458
VAT NL8531.34.054.B01

IBAN NL05RABO0101896816
BIC RABONL2U

Bank details
Rabobank

Schouwburgplein 13
5801 BV Venray
Netherlands

Netherlands

Iboma
Ambachtsweg 6
3411 MJ Lopik
Netherlands

T: +31 348 558100
iboma@iboma.com

 

Decovisie
Sigarenmakerstraat 2
5232 BK ‘s-Hertogenbosch
Netherlands

T: +31 73 6480909
decovisie@decovisie.com

 

Deconova
Graafschap Hornelaan 118d
56004 HT Weert
Netherlands

T: +31 495 546000
deconova@deconova.nl

 

Asilva
Elzenbroek 5
8331 VD Steenwijk
Netherlands

T: +31 52 385350
asilva@asilva.nl

 

Drimensa
Zuiddijk 394 A
1505 HE Zaandam
Netherlands

T: +31 75 7112818
mail@drimensa.nl

 

Belgium & Luxembourg

Ludo Jacobs
Maarten Trompstraat 15
5582 JN Waalre
Netherlands

T: +31 6 53227419
info@wonderwallstudios.be

 

Germany

Agents4design
Falconstraße 15
64372 Ober-Ramstadt
Germany

T: +49 61 545765407
germany@wonderwallstudios.com

 

France

Wonderwall Studios France
8 rue Copernic
49240, Avrillé
France

T: +33 62 9224646
france@wonderwallstudios.com

 

Italy

Iwalldesign
Via Padana Superiore 74 / C
25080 Mazzano (BS)
Italy

T: +39 030 5238988
info@iwalldesign.it

 

Spain & Portugal

Diferentia
C/San Magin, 56B bajos
07013 Palma De Mallorca
Islas Baleares
Spain

T: +34 63 8162172
luca.palmieri@wonderwallstudios.com

 

United Kingdom

Sammy Box
3 Dansemoor Road
Didsbury, Manchester
M20 3JT
United Kingdom

T: +44 79 60219479
info@wonderwallstudios.co.uk

 

Denmark

2Rethink
Gentoftegade 32
2820 Gentofte
Denmark

T: +45 51 510845
jens@2rethink.dk

 

Switzerland

Exclusive Möbel & Systeme
Oelistrasse 6
6440 Brunnen
Swiss

T: +41 41 8183156
michael.triulzi@e-m-s.ch

 

North America

Wonderwall Studios North America
407 McGill street
Suite 315
Montreal H2Y2G3
Québec | Canada

T: +1 514 8468883
T: +1 866 2659197
usa@wonderwallstudios.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Deseen
Kolodvorska 3B
71 000
Sarajevo
Bosnia and herzegovina

T: +387 33 612495
ena.bojici@deseen.ba

 

Iceland

S. Gudjonsson
Smidjuvegur 3
200 Kopavogur
Iceland

T: +354 520 4508
skarpi@sg.is

Turkey

Şule Kurt Aydinoglu
Cinnah Caddesi
Alaçam Sokak 10/3
Çankaya-Ankara
Turkey

T: +90 31 24426811
turkey@wonderwallstudios.com

Hong Kong

JEB Architectural Finishes Ltd
4B Cheung Wah Industrial Building,
10-12 Shipyard Lane, Quarry Bay Hong Kong

T: +852 2520 2839
jaf@jebgroup.com

South Africa

Avnex Surfaces 
Block A, Wedgefield Office Park
17 Muswell Road, Bryanston
2021, Johannesburg
South Africa

T: +27 11 5400195
info@avnex.co.za

Russia

Wonderwalls LLC
Ochakovskaya B. str. 9
119361 Moscow
Russia

T: +7 495 2580021
info@wonderwalls.ru